RSS

Chocolate Wasted

30 Mar

 

Hot cocoa (made with coconut creamer) with Rumple Minze and Raw Peppermint Mocha Truffle Cake topped with cacao nibs

The more I thought, the more I wanted a blog titled Chocolate Wasted.  Changing my current blog would have been too difficult and sadly, Chocolate Wasted is taken.  Thankfully, Messa gave me an idea for Chocolate Wasteland.

 

I always thought trying to keep two blogs was crazy.  However, I’m finding that sometimes what I want to blog about doesn’t really fit my overall health and well-being theme on Hunter’s Lyonesse.  You can think of this as the wasteland of my thoughts…some of them ones I have while chocolate wasted.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Chocolate Wasted

  1. Jen Daiker

    April 1, 2011 at 12:38 am

    If it makes you feel better Chocolate Wasted is over done… Chocolate Wasteland is unique and awesome, all your own my dear… which reminds me, I have a french silk pie in the freezer (single slice size)… looks like I’ll be enjoying my last piece of heaven 🙂

    I wanted to stop in to welcome to the A to Z blogging challenge! It’s going to be an absolute blast! I’m a co-host so if you have any questions just let me know! We’ll also be having fun on twitter (I’m @jenunedited and can be found at #atozchallenge)!!!

     
    • hunterslyonesse

      April 1, 2011 at 1:03 am

      Thanks, Jen! The Wasteland has infinite possibilities! I’m having a piece of that raw truffle cake right now. 😀

       

Leave a Reply

 
