RSS

Project 52: Cabin Fever

24 Feb

Bonus points if you know the two guys I've been watching for the last week almost non-stop.

I had another picture in mind for this week’s challenge.  But, since last week Wednesday night, I’ve been down with a vicious virus.  Mostly down.  I started feeling better Sunday, but didn’t do much.  By Monday, I was in full blown errand and cleaning mode, but the virus decided to creep back in slowly throughout the day and picked up speed late afternoon.  So, this picture is the view I’ve had to keep me from going stir crazy with two different types of cabin fever.  Thank goodness for Netflix Instant Watch.

I did take the picture laying on my side and had to turn  the picture since my software automatically orients the pictures during upload.

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Project 52: Cabin Fever

  1. annette

    February 26, 2012 at 1:39 am

    Ha ha!! I love your idea for this week’s theme! I hope you are feeling better.

     
  2. Donna

    February 26, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    Ouch. I hope you feel better soon.

     

Leave a Reply

 
