RSS

Everywhere A Sign

19 Aug

I’ve joked with friends that one day I’m going to write a crime thriller with a sinister serial killer that will freak everyone out. I can come up with creative ways for someone to exact revenge. Chaz asked if there was something he needed to know when when he read The Heart Of The Matter. I think The Unearthing was a little unsettling for him too.

Thrillers are not the type of story that live in my head – realistic stories are in there, begging to be written. However, I saw signs on our trip leading me to believe that somewhere down the road, there just might be a crime thriller living in my head.

I’ll let you be the judge…

Road trip signs 1

DEAD END. Not, NO OUTLET. DEAD END. There is nothing but death at the end!

Road trip signs 2

My kind of place. *rubs hands together with an evil grin* Let’s go!

Road trip signs 3

CAUTION: Massacre site ahead. What? That’s what it says, right?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 19, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Everywhere A Sign

  1. thhernandez

    August 20, 2016 at 3:45 am

    Don’t forget Slaughterhouse Canyon!

     

Leave a Reply

 
